by | Oct 23, 2017 | Past Filmmaker Winners

Best Feature-“August In Berlin”-Becky Smith

Best Documentary-“Pervs”-Felicia Michaels

Best Screenplay-“A Song Unsung”-Elise Free

Best Music Video-“Sweet Surrender”-Bonnie Foster

Best Short-“The Dark of Night”-Robin Wright

Best Feature Writer-“A Woman, A Part”-Elisabeth Subrin

Best Feature Director-“Ice Blue”-Sandi Somers

Best Foreign Film-“Shop of Little Pleasures”-Julia Frick & Alice Frick

Best Animated Short-“Roadside Assistance”-Kathy McNeal

Best Foreign Documentary –“Headhunt Revisited: With Brush, Canvas and Camera”-Michele Westmorland & Sandy Jeglum

Best Special Focus Documentary-“The Last High”-Julia Gibson & Audrey Mesler

Best Webisode –“Ghost BFF”-Katie Nolan

Best TV Pilot Script-“Talatrics”-Cecilia Copeland

Best Commercial-“Cheeky Plates”-Sophia Banks